## **NOTICE**

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sushrut Arvind Dharmadhikari, Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal & Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashish Shroti will sit in Division Bench-III for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur on 19.02.2025 and 20.02.2025.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)